David Guetta – The Best Of 2010 + Bonus (2010)

Lista de Músicas
01 Baby when the light (with Steve Angelo ft Cozi)
02 When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
03 Gettin’ Over (Featuring Chris Willis)
04 Love Is Gone (Eddie Thoneick’s Liberte Remix)
05 Delirious (ft Tara Mc Donald)
06 David Guetta_and_kelly_rowland_-_when_love_takes_over-ministry
07 Winner of the game (ft JD Davis)
08 Do something love (ft Juliet)
09 I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix)
10 Always (ft JD Davis)
11 Love is gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud radio edit rmx)
12 Don’t be afraid (bonus track)
13 Take me away (bonus track)
14 Love don’t let me go (walking away) radio edit (vs The Egg) (bonus track)
15 One Love
16 Delirious
17 Sexy Bitch Feat Akon
18 One Love (Radio Edit)

19 Baby When the Lights Go Out
20 In Love With Myself
21 Love is Gone
22 Money
23 Stay [Rmx]


0 comentários:

Enviar um comentário