Coco Brother-Coco Brother Live Presents-Stand 2010 2010

Quality: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo Size: 92.48MB
01. Intro (Feat. Coco Brother)
02. Transformation (Feat. Paula White)
03. Prophetic Worship (I Need You) (Feat. Joann Rosario Condrey)
04. Encore (Live Version) (Feat. James Fortune & FIYA And Coco Brother)
05. The Power Of One (Acoustic Version) (Feat. Israel Houghton)
06. Let’s Come Together (Feat. Kevin LeVar)
07. Be Not Weary (Feat. Smokie Norful)
08. Moving Forward (Feat. Tye Tribbett & Joann Rosario Condrey)
09. Break The Silence (Feat. Darwin Hobbs)
10. Such An Awesome God (Feat. Kevin LeVar)
11. God Answers Prayer (Feat. BeBe Winas)
12. My Everything (Feat. Marshetta Parker)
13. Yo Se Que Estas Aqui (Feat. Joann Rosario Condrey)
14. Stand And Take The City (Feat. Coco Brother, Canton Jones, Euclid Gray, Tarralyn Ramsey & Isaac Carree)
15. My Name Is Resurrection (Feat. Euclid Gray)
16. Take A Stand (Feat. Darwin Hobbs)


0 comentários:

Enviar um comentário