Sting - Symphonicities (2010)

Tamanho: 69,4 MB
Formato: mp3
Qualidade: 174kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Lista de Músicas
1. Next To You
2. Englishman In New York
3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
4. I Hung My Head
5. You Will Be My Ain True Love
6. Roxanne
7. When We Dance
8. The End Of The Game
9. I Burn For You
10.We Work The Black Seam
11.She's Too Good For Me
12.The Pirate's Bride


0 comentários:

Enviar um comentário