Bret Michaels-Custom Built 2010

Track List:

01. Riding Against The Wind
02. Lie To Me
03. Nothing To Lose (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
04. Wasted Time
05. What I Got
06. Every Rose (Feat. Brad Arnold, Chris Cagle & Mark Wills) (Country Version)
07. Go That Far (Club Mix By Jason Miller)
08. Driven (Rock Mix)
09. Open Road
10. Rock’n My Country
11. Nothing To Lose (Bret Only Demo)
12. I’d Die For You
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: 201 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 61.72MB


0 comentários:

Enviar um comentário