Kevin Rudolf – To The Sky 2010

Track List:

01. I Made It (Cash Money Heroes) (Feat. Birdman, Jay Sean And Lil Wayne)
02. You Make The Rain Fall (Feat. Flo Rida)
03. Don’t Cry
04. Whatchu Waiting For (Feat. Three6 Mafia)
05. Big Timer
06. I Belong To You (LANY)
07. Must Be Dreamin’ (Feat. Rivers Cuomo From Weezer)
08. Spit In Your Face (Feat. Lil Wayne)
09. What Do U Got
10. Late Night Automatic (Feat. Three6 Mafia)
11. Crashing Down

Release Name: Kevin_Rudolf-To_The_Sky-2010-FRAY
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Cash Money
Quality: 197 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 55.24 MB


0 comentários:

Enviar um comentário